Suicidal Angels - New Video Online

"Apokathilosis", the new video from Greek metallers Suicidal Angels, has been made available online.

"Apokathilosis" comes off the band's forthcoming album, "Sanctify The Darkness", which will be released on November 20 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Sanctify The Darkness" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Bloodthirsty
02. The Pestilence Of Saints
03. Inquisition
04. Apokathilosis
05. ...Lies
06. No More Than Illusion
07. Atheist
08. Beyond The Laws Of Church
09. Mourning Of The Cursed
10. Dark Abyss (Your Fate Is Colored Black)
11. Child Molester

Band profile: Suicidal Angels
Posted: 17.10.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 3 users
17.10.2009 - 17:57
Yeah! Finally a new video from them. I was really looking forward to this one, and I'm impressed.
04.03.2010 - 10:12
Love the vid..and the song too
Freeze! Step away from the hubris.

Hits total: 2355 | This month: 6