French metallers Silent Fall (previously known as Winterland) have revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album, Otherwise. The band's debut, which was recorded at The Wildpath Studio, features the following tracklist:

01. Who Is The Fool?
02. Kill For Life
03. Haunted Sights
04. Forever And Ever
05. One Cold Winter Night
06. I Wish
07. Play With Fire
08. World Of Secrets
09. This Could Have Been
10. Tears Of Fate
11. On The Top Of The World

There will also be a bonus song called "Heroes". A special version of "Who Is The Fool?" will also be released only on the internet.

Marjolaine Bernard (Wildpath) will appear as a guest vocalist on "This Could Have Been" and a guitar solo realized by Stephan Forté (Adagio) will appear on "World Of Secrets".

Posted: 02.11.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 03.11.2009 at 01:49  
Stephan Forté doing guest guitarwork? That's something to look forward to.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Winterland - Rename To Silent Fall, Recording Debut Album 8 25.04.2009 by Black Conundrum
News Trees Of Eternity - Guest Singer Announced For Debut Album 5.5 02.02.2014 by Draugen
News Ion Dissonance - New Album Announced, Debut New Song 5.5 24.08.2016 by Mr. Doctor
News Striker - Debut Album Details, Two New Songs Online 5 21.03.2010 by Black Conundrum
News Soen - Join UDR Music, New Album Announced 4 01.11.2016 by MeloDeathViking

Hits total: 1602 | This month: 2