Chain Reaction - Complete Second Album

„Cutthroat Melodies", Chain Reaction's second album is complete. It will contain 12 songs recorded and mixed, similarly to their debut, by Tomasz Zalewski in ZED Studio. According to the band, "the songs, though eclectic, maintain a modern thrash vibe with a bit more melodic parts than on the debut". So far the publisher of the album is unknown. Their last record was released in Europe and USA by KOLONY RECORDS.

Below you will find the tracklist and the album's cover, whose author is Dani - CR's guitarist.

01. Twinge
02. Prime Integers
03. God Lives Too Long
04. Elder thrived
05. Insomnia revised / H. B. Woodrose
06. Class „A" prisoner
07. Projecting. AM
08. No logo
09. When road 'n booze collide
10. Intra Vires
11. Even if

Band profile: Chain Reaction
Posted: 16.11.2009 by jupitreas

Hits total: 1370 | This month: 2