Outrage - New Album Ready

Japanese metallers Outrage have finished recording their upcoming self-titled full-length with producer Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden. Originating from Nagoya, Japan, Outrage was formed in the early 80's. The band has led the Japanese Metal scene for over 20 years and still with their energetic releases and live shows. The new album will be available in stores for sale on November 25, 2009, in Japan.

Outrage [cover art] tracklist:

01. Rise
02. You Care? I Don't Care
03. Reign
04. Until You Are Dead
05. Fists Full Of Sand
06. Shells Rain Down
07. Landshark
08. Shine On
09. Tor
10. Terrorizer

Several samples are available at this location

Source: myspace.com
Posted: 23.11.2009 by Thryce

Hits total: 1263 | This month: 3