Borknagar's upcoming album Universal will be launched for a worldwide release the 22nd of February 2010 through Indie Recordings.

Comment about the artwork reads as follows: "We are really proud to finally reveal the cover for Universal. It has been a long process to circle in and establish the perfect visual approach for this album. A cover that is able to visually represent the album. We firmly believe that we have achieved that with the new cover and the general designs (including CD, CDL, LP and CD BOX) represent nothing less."

Universal [cover art] tracklist:

01. Havoc
02. Reason
03. The Stir Of Seasons
04. For A Thousand Years To Come
05. Abrasion Tide
06. Fleshflower
07. Worldwide
08. My Domain (feat. guest vocals of I.C.S Vortex)

Band profile: Borknagar
Posted: 28.11.2009 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 11  
Users visited: 133  
Search this topic:  

Got Mayhem? - 28.11.2009 at 18:23  
Looks good so far. Can't wait for samples.
corrupt - 28.11.2009 at 18:45  
Awesome! Now we only need songs in the direction of Empiricism and it'l be perfect!
Dominus - 28.11.2009 at 18:46  
Good news!
Vitriolic Hate - 28.11.2009 at 19:08  
Finally! cool artwork too can't wait!
Gopherhawk - 29.11.2009 at 01:54  
Sweet art.
Asitis - 29.11.2009 at 03:52  
ICS Vortex, yay! Im definatly buying this one!ß
kaylamacgavin - 29.11.2009 at 11:13  
Good news, can't wait til it starts streaming
White Winter Sun - 29.11.2009 at 11:22  
Nice cover art. I'm looking forward to listen to some samples in the coming weeks.
Arioch - 29.11.2009 at 15:24  
The new album will be the same style of Origin-2006?
Black Conundrum - 29.11.2009 at 22:45  
The track listing looks nice, and the album work is fantastic.
Uirapuru - 01.12.2009 at 00:17  
Wowowwow nice! Brand new album approaches! This one, and Angra's are my most expected works

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Borknagar - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 12 24.01.2012 by Draugen
News Oranssi Pazuzu - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 25.09.2011 by Ag Fox
News Hacride - Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 09.03.2009 by Infurnace
News Coronatus - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 27.11.2009 by LeChron James
News Dark Fortress - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 8.5 26.06.2014 by Derelict Earth

Hits total: 2791 | This month: 3