Rage - New Song Online

German metallers Rage have posted online a new song, "Into The Light", on their MySpace page.

"Into The Light" comes off the band's forthcoming album, Strings To A Web, which is scheduled for release on February 5, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Strings To A Web [cover art] tracklist:

Disc I [Strings To A Web]
01. The Edge Of Darkness
02. Hunter & Prey
03. Into The Light
04. The Beggar's Last Dime
05. Empty Hollow
06. Strings To A Web
07. Fatal Grace
08. Connected
09. Empty Hollow [reprise version]
10. Saviour Of The Dead
11. Hellgirl
12. Purified
13. Through Ages
14. Tomorrow Never Comes

Disc II [Bonus DVD: Live at Wacken 2009]
01. Carved In Stone
02. Higher Than The Sky
03. Set This World On Fire [feat. Hansi Kürsch]
04. All I Want [feat. Hansi Kürsch]
05. Invisible Horizons [feat. Hansi Kürsch]
06. Lord Of The Flies [feat. Jen Majura]
07. From The Cradle To The Grave [feat. Jen Majura]
08. Prayers Of Steel [feat. Schmier]
09. Suicide [feat. Schmier]
10. Down [feat. Schmier]
11. Soundchaser
12. Set This World On Fire [Live at "Masters of Rock 2009"]
13. All I Want [Live at "Masters of Rock 2009"]
14. Carved In Stone [Live in Sofia 2009]
15. Never Give Up [Rage Race Special]

Source: nuclearblast.de
Band profile: Rage
Posted: 06.12.2009 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1408 | This month: 5