On December 14th 2009, Russian manic depressive metallers Psilocybe Larvae have released their Non-Existence CD worldwide through Dark Harvest Records.

According to a press release, Psilocybe Larvae tap into emotions in such a creative way that musically they are like no other artist and have set themselves apart from the norm to create an art through music.

The album was already released in February of 2008 in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus via Moscow label Mazzar/Mystic Empire. In March the band headlined a Russian tour to support the new album and took part in the Creative Breath of Death tour of Belarus. Now the band has signed a deal with Dark Harvest Records for the "Non-existence" worldwide release.

The album was mixed at Studio Hertz (Poland) and mastered at Cutting Room (Sweden)

Non-Existence [cover art] tracklist:

01. Castaway
02. Sleepwalkers
03. Let The Flame...
04. Cold Desert Of Eternity
05. Non-Existent World
06. Great Silence
07. Asylum
08. Threshold
09. Condemnation

Source: darkharvestrecords.com
Band profile: Psilocybe Larvae
Posted: 15.12.2009 by Larv


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 8  
Search this topic:  

Cesc Fabregas - 16.12.2009 at 11:38  
Good luck.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Psilocybe Larvae - Finish Recording New Album 7.5 22.12.2011 by Troy Killjoy
News Deathstars - To Release Extended Edition Of Latest Album 5.5 20.05.2008 by
News Finntroll - To Release Special Edition Of Latest Album 5.5 09.09.2011 by
News Machine Head - To Release Special Edition Of Latest Album 5.5 17.09.2008 by NeoSe7en
News Thence - To Release Sophomore Album 4 02.05.2016 by Kais

Hits total: 1968 | This month: 1