Advertise on Metal Storm
Lost Dreams - New Video Online

"Fear Me", the new video from Austrian metallers Lost Dreams, has been made available online.

"Fear Me" comes off the band's forthcoming album, Wage Of Disgrace, which will be released on January 8, 2010 via Twilight Zone Records.

Wage Of Disgrace [cover art] tracklist:

01. Fear Me
02. Aimless
03. Blood Money
04. Wage Of Disgrace
05. Lies
06. Silent Death
07. Not Immortal
08. Never Ending War
09. Death Machines
10. No Demmand For Honesty

Posted: 14.12.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 2 users
16.12.2009 - 11:35
Cesc Fabregas
I whatch it.

Hits total: 1423 | This month: 13