Metal Storm logo
Doro

24.11.2006 - 08:54
Doc G.
Full Grown Hoser
Staff
I noticed there was no Doro thread. One of metals first female vocalists. Great music. You know the rest. (btw, feel free to discuss Warlock aswell)
----
"I got a lot of really good ideas, problem is, most of them suck."
- George Carlin
15.02.2007 - 20:01
marillionfan
Account deleted
Doro is an amazing singer, she's got a great music career, very good music indeed.

She got a new album out last year - Warrior Soul. Excellent come back album!
16.02.2007 - 02:07
Lowelas OF FIRE
Account deleted
I really like Warlock Very good Old School German Metal! But Doro as a solo artist, I haven't heard much, I hear it's like Warlock except, more ballads.
16.02.2007 - 20:57
APOHAKC
The Bard
Doro is among metalheads I respect the most, I am not some big fan of hers music but I just mus respect all she have done with Warlock and Doro, and what shes done for metal in general.
I don't like her music but Burning The Witches is great album, I like some Doro songs too
----
They say that we are gone but I can't let you down
The heathen faith will rise again we won't fail now
I know we cannot die forever is our time
Give my people back to me free from Christianity!!!!
16.02.2007 - 21:58
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Written by APOHAKC on 16.02.2007 at 20:57

Doro is among metalheads I respect the most, I am not some big fan of hers music but I just mus respect all she have done with Warlock and Doro, and what shes done for metal in general.
I don't like her music but Burning The Witches is great album, I like some Doro songs too

Same here I respect here but In mot such fiun of her music and she probobly are fisrt female singer in metal
I like more Warlock how Doro
----
I stand whit Ukraine and Israel. They have right to defend own citizens.

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''
apos;'
[image]
I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
16.02.2007 - 22:18
darksun