Advertise on Metal Storm
Sanity's Rage - You Are What You Swallow

Posts: 2   Visited by: 3 users
18.11.2012 - 23:21
Sanity's Rage

On november 23rd, Sanity's Rage is releasing their new full album "You Are What You Swallow".
6 years after the release of their well received EP "The Rage Of One" and with a revisioned line-up, Sanity's Rage has come of age with 11 new tracks of technical thrash metal ready to mark their territory!

You can already check out 2 songs:
Once You Cross...
Once you Cross is based on the comic book series Crossed, created by Garth Ennis and published by Avatar Press.

Taste Of Decay

Album title: You Are What You Swallow
Release date: 23 november 2012
Recorded & mixed by Sven Janssens (ex-Aborted, The End Of All Reason) at Red Left Hand Studio
Mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studios.

1. The Madness Continues
2. You Are What You Swallow
3. Aberration Mandatory
4. Product of Calamity
5. Kisses with Fangs
6. Shackles & Shades
7. The Wheels Keep Grinding
8. Trinity of Sorrow
9. Taste of Decay
10. Once You Cross...
11. Thumbs Up For The End Of The World

Recording line up:
Maxime Deschamps - Guitars
Kenny Molly - Vocals
Gert Sergeant - Drums (session)
Davy Struyck - Bass
Jesse Van den Bossche - Guitars

Also check out the links below to get a preview of the upcoming madness in the studio reports and promo video's!

Youtube channel

Artwork Trailer

Get in touch at or!
20.01.2013 - 21:33
Sanity's Rage
We've had the honour to get an interview at Lords of metal

And we've also put a new lyrics vid online, go check it out!