Michael Angelo Batio
John 5
Paul Gilbert
Rusty Cooley

Total votes: 39
03.07.2007 - 14:28
Im_Haunted
Account deleted
hey just wanted to see who was the peoples favourite shredder, Mine personally is John 5 because he is so diverse and multi talented.
04.07.2007 - 09:33
Lord TJ

I chose other, there are too many guitarists in the world and this poll wont express much. I would choose Randy Rhoads.
----
Visit the "Black Metal Page" on facebook, my page delivers everything black metal - Memes - Music - Humor - Interviews - Discussion.

https://www.facebook.com/TheBMPage
05.07.2007 - 01:12
Im_Haunted
Account deleted
When I say shredder I mean Guitar player with a solo album.
Well known for there solo work.
05.07.2007 - 11:16
Torture Killer
Account deleted
As a rytham guitarist my favorite "shredder" is Scott Ian. But When it comes guitarists i enjoy listening to its probably Zakk Wylde, Dimebag, or Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman.
05.07.2007 - 14:42
W-Lash
Metal Master
I'd say Batio...
I don't like his songs very much but this freak is fucking skilled.
07.07.2007 - 19:16
iMPERiAL_iCE
Weeping Heart
I voted for Paul Gilbert because I think that this guy can play any fucking style, plus he has good speed (very fast) and he has wonderful techniques.
----
The older I get.........The faster I was

Smurfilator -- back when Smurf Metal existed :'(
08.07.2007 - 09:55
Hatebreeder_509
Account deleted
i love all of them ... but i would hafto choose buckethead... because i like the way the thinks... its all unconventional and different... he thinks outside of the box... but i love all the others just the same
09.07.2007 - 07:49
[southern]metal

I picked Buckethead. He is an amazing player and songwriter. I really like John5 also. I love how he mixes the country style into his shred.
----
oderint dum metuant
13.07.2007 - 09:04
ASiema113