Metal Storm logo
Destruction

06.08.2007 - 22:11
Lowelas OF FIRE
Account deleted
oi oi! man I search and search, I could find no topic dedicated to the discussion ov this band. Hailing from Germany and playing old-school Thrash Metal! I'm just getting into these guys. I like their Sentence Of Death EP and Infernal Overkill .......So MSers, what is your favourite ov theirs? What facts you know ov this band? and so on......

discuss away

07.08.2007 - 05:46
Dangerboner
Lactation Cnslt
I have yet to hear a bad album from this band. My favorite album is probably Infernal Overkill, mostly because of all the instrumentals. These guys aren't as fast as I usually like my thrash metal to be, but they play enough creative and catchy riffs and solos for me to like them.
07.08.2007 - 17:16
Anton Alcolust

i saw them at wacken , it's was fucking good ! the best band i saw live ! circle piiiit !
----
A.M.S.G.
07.08.2007 - 17:58
Infurnace

Oh yeah, their Wacken performance really ruled! Absolutely the best band on Wacken. Probably my favorite Thrash Metal band.
08.08.2007 - 18:16
Basso
Account deleted
They did a very good gig on Wacken indeed, I have to check out more material with theese guys
08.08.2007 - 20:39
APOHAKC
The Bard
I saw them 5 years ago, and they were awesome. I am not a big fan of this band, but sure, songs like Invincible Force, Tormentor and Death Trap are awesome
----
They say that we are gone but I can't let you down
The heathen faith will rise again we won't fail now
I know we cannot die forever is our time
Give my people back to me free from Christianity!!!!
09.08.2007 - 16:06
Baz Anderson

yes! the Wacken performance was amazing even though I didn't actually know anything they played
I am really surprised they didnt play anything from the "Metal Discharge" album..
you will all get to see a load of pictures and stuff in the Wacken review..
10.08.2007 - 02:38
Im_Haunted
Account deleted