Metal Storm logo
Dereleech (ambient)

11.10.2007 - 23:42
KryptoN
imperceptible
Dereleech is my one-man ambient project that I've been working on for some time now. The songs I've finished so far could be described as minimalistic ethereal ambient with a subtle touch of down-tuned guitars. I'm also planning on embedding some darker and more aggressive aspects into the essence.

I have released two songs so far and they can be downloaded from Last.fm & Mikseri.net.

Hope you enjoy the journeys.

I don't have a site yet, but any comments are welcome (either here, mikseri.net or last.fm). I'm especially interested in the opinions of people who listen to a lot of ambient. And if you have any questions that you'd like to ask I'll try to answer them here.

EDIT: All production freely downloadable from http://www.mediafire.com/dereleech in MP3 and FLAC.
12.10.2007 - 03:01
hanna of steel
Poison Girl
I don't listen to a lot of ambient , so I am no expert .

But I like both of these tracks a lot. They're true to the label ambient, and it's great experience to both listen to and have playing as background aural enhancement.

I had trouble downloading " The Desert Call My Name" from Last fm , it only downloaded the first 2 minutes , but mikseri was fine.
----
Hell is other people - Jean-Paul Sartre
12.10.2007 - 15:59
KryptoN
imperceptible
Written by hanna of steel on 12.10.2007 at 03:01

I don't listen to a lot of ambient , so I am no expert .

But I like both of these tracks a lot. They're true to the label ambient, and it's great experience to both listen to and have playing as background aural enhancement.

I had trouble downloading " The Desert Call My Name" from Last fm , it only downloaded the first 2 minutes , but mikseri was fine.