Copremesis - Muay Thai Ladyboys review



Reviewer:
N/A
Band: Copremesis
Album: Muay Thai Ladyboys
Release date: 2008


01. Muay Thai Ladyboys
02. Bestial Castration
03. Push
04. Zombies
05. In Silence...Revel In Madness
06. Mad
07. Mustache
08. A Poem
09. I Am Envy
10. Tetsuo


So, after a long week of just sitting around because work is actually reducing in terms of quantity, and after six long months of reviewing inactivity, I finally decided I should go back to my roots, stop the office work and give this album a shot just because it received good reviews in some of my favorite metal websites, yeah well…I wish I would have stayed in my office.

Copremesis is a band full of liars, they go around saying they know how to play Brutal Death Metal and they also say they have interesting concepts inside their albums, I just found out they are either freaking liars or retarded because this record is one of the most stupid fallacies in the history of the genre. The band just sounds like a carbon copy of Pustulated, but after being gang-raped by at least 10 kinds of animals, including (but not limited to) elephants, apes, Mandingo and Ramón (yes, the pornstars).

And to be honest, I've been listening and digesting Goregrind since 1998 or something, I didn't even react after seeing the first Disgorge (Mex) album, I still have a Torsofuck sticker in my favorite mug, but man, this guys printed diseased dicks and horrendous shemales in their booklet, I mean come on, really?...dicks? like…really? I'm not asking for hot latinas, but dicks??

In the end there are a couple of songs that sound decent, "I Am Envy" being one of them, some catchy riffs, that by the way get awfully drowned by a constant buzz in the audio, and cool gurgles here and there. But if you ask me it's not worthwhile, I rather spend my night having fun with wombats than hearing this piece of crap again. Awful structures, annoying bitch screams in the first track, boring music, the world's worst production ever and dicks on the booklet…nah, not my cup of tea.

Note to the bitch who sold me this used piece of crap: Bitch I want my 3 bucks back!

Written by Herzebeth | 06.02.2009


 


Comments

Comments: 16   Visited by: 144 users
06.02.2009 - 21:54
Bloodshed
Account deleted
WAIT A MINUTE!!!

Does this mean we'll be reading your reviews again? Fuck yeah!
Loading...
06.02.2009 - 22:38
Elio
Red Nightmare
Grind reviews on this site are even funnier that the things in th apposite thread.
----
IntoPlighT said: "Slipknot is 15 years old how the fuck is that Nu metal?"

BEST. QUOTE. EVER.
Loading...
06.02.2009 - 22:42
Mr. Doctor
Skandino
Really nice to see you. I really enjoy your reviews.

But damn... I hoped this would be a good deal. I saw the picture and I thought "That picture is beautiful... it must be something special if Herzebewth is doing the review"

But that's not the case... It's sad. That picture deserves a beter album.

And wtf with the last track.. is really 40 min of just brutal death metal?

That must be monotonous.
----
Written by BloodTears on 19.08.2011 at 18:29
Like you could kiss my ass
Written by Milena on 20.06.2012 at 10:49
Rod, let me love you.
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 00:51
dancingdecember
I'm sorry to hear the band is shit but man the title is just...awesome

"...Mandingo and Ramón (yes, the pornstars)."

Hilarious i really missed your reviews
----
i'm super, thanks for asking
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 01:02
Herzebeth
Cool thanks for the comments...

By the way, just to inform you guys, that 40 minutes track is just like 38 minutes of silence, it sucks too.
----
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 03:22
LeChron James
Helvetesfossen
The album title sounds like its making fun of UFC muay thai fighters LOL
----
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 03:58
Insineratehymn
Account deleted
Yeah, this album is pretty famous in the metal review world for its stomach-churning inlay artwork. I wanted to see it for myself, but I can't find any pictures of it on the internet and I don't want small children to discover this album in my collection.
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 11:43
destroyah
supercharger
Written by Guest on 07.02.2009 at 03:58

I wanted to see it for myself, but I can't find any pictures of it on the internet



Had you actually found the pics online, it would probably have landed you on quite a few government watch lists


But yea, excellent review Herz! Really enjoyed reading this one.
----
About me:

"The best out of all the people ever" - Washington Post

"We abandoned Christ for Destroyah's love!" - The Watchtower

"Simply amazing!" - Rolling Stone
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 13:35
Angel_Lament
Who are those? "Mandingo and Ramón"
Very nice Review (and Funny!), when I read it, I rolled on the floor for like 15 minutes of laughing!!!
Loading...
07.02.2009 - 13:57
Spyroid
Rosetta Stoned
I don't want to follow any trends but... woho, Herzie reviewing again
Atleast the cover art was pretty nice.
Loading...
09.02.2009 - 00:51
DahliaRock
Bwahaha this is one of the best album reviews ever! =D
Loading...
09.02.2009 - 05:30
..ExoTeaR..
HAHAHHAHAHAHH ..... Rather spend the night having fun with Wombats! LOL
----
[-0-] Aussie Aussie Aussie!!!
Loading...
09.02.2009 - 20:52
dancingdecember
Written by LeChron James on 07.02.2009 at 03:22

The album title sounds like its making fun of UFC muay thai fighters LOL


or it's just about ladyboys who are happened to be muay thai fighters i know i'm not going anywhere near them
----
i'm super, thanks for asking
Loading...
09.02.2009 - 21:45
Introspekrieg
Totemic Lust
I purchase your album and open up the inlay, I'm greeted by an

opium drenched teenage shemale rectum...

that's just uncalled for...
Loading...
11.02.2009 - 04:31
Herzebeth
Written by Introspekrieg on 09.02.2009 at 21:45

I purchase your album and open up the inlay, I'm greeted by an

opium drenched teenage shemale rectum...

that's just uncalled for...


did you just buy the album only to see the artwork?

dude WTF??
----
Loading...
24.06.2010 - 05:01
Insineratehymn
Account deleted
The guy who designed the layout for the album put it up on his portfolio. (Obviously NSFW) To be honest, it didn't really shock me at all. I've spent so long looking at futanari (Japanese word for dickgirls) on 4chan's /d/ board that I'm pretty much desensitized to this kind of stuff.
Loading...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 4258 | This month: 4