Cronian - Terra

7.1 | 26 votes |
Release date: 27 March 2006
Style: Progressive metal


25 have it
1 wants it

01. Diode Earth
02. Arctic Fever
03. Cronian
04. Iceolated
05. Colures
06. The Alp
07. Nonexistence
08. Illumine
09. End(durance) - Part I

Guest review by
Mr. V is a tireless man. Every year through the last decade we were presented with two or three albums containing not only his name, but a distinguished participation in performance and production. Which means, at least once a year we can count that the name Andreas "Vintersorg" Hedlund will be wrote on the credits of some newly released album, whatever belonging to some of his regular bands (Vintersorg, Borknagar), or one of his huge list of side-projects.

published 04.06.2010 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3050 | This month: 9