Advertise on Metal Storm
Marduk - Opus Nocturne

8.1 | 153 votes |
Release date: 1994
Style: Black metal


230 have it
12 want it
1 trades it

01. The Apperance Of Spirits Of Darkness
02. Sulphur Souls
03. From Subterranean Throne Profound
04. Autumnal Reaper
05. Materialized In Stone
06. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
07. Opus Nocturne
08. Deme Quaden Thyrane
09. The Sun Has Failed

Staff review by
Now the melodic approaches become a little raw, the blast-beats are all over the place and the crushing execution melts your brain-cells like fire melting butter…the balance is still present as well, the melodious undertones began to fade with "Opus Nocturne" but we can still hear a couple of them here and there.

published 08.06.2007 | Comments (4)

Found in 9 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5040 | This month: 50