Advertise on Metal Storm
Obscenity - Where Sinners Bleed

8.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Death metal


9 have it
4 want it

01. Obsessed With Slavery
02. Die Again
03. Mutate To Scourge - Infecdead
04. Incomplete
05. Out Of The Tombs
06. Cannibalistic Intent
07. Where Sinners Bleed
08. Return To Flesh
09. Non-Existence
10. The Bullet That Kills

Additional info
Death Metal
Label: Armageddon Music
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Germany: 2006
Length: 41:58

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Oliver Jauch
Guitars: Hendrik Bruns
Guitars: Jens Finger
Bass: Alexander Pahl
Drums: Marc-Andrée Dieken

Staff review by
If you like and love big heavy and brutal Death Metal, I'm sure that I don't have to do any presentations with the Germans of Obscenity. Already 13 years after their first realization, "Suffocated Truth" our five guys are back this year with their last new album "Where The Sinners Bleed", a really nice album of Death Metal that will please all the fans of the band.

published 04.07.2006 | Comments (7)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 25 users
13.03.2012 - 17:26
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Very nice album cover
Checkout my band here!

Hits total: 3554 | This month: 18