Carpathian Forest - We're Going To Hell For This [Compilation]

8.3 | 30 votes |
Release date: 29 October 2002
Style: Black metal


63 have it
5 want it

01. The Angel And The Sodomizer
02. I Am Possesed
03. Bloody Fucking Nekro Hell
04. Bloodlust And Perversion
05. Possibilities Of Life's Destruction [Discharge cover]
06. In The Shadow Of The Horns [Darkthrone cover]
07. In League With Satan [Venom cover]
08. A Good Old Enema Treatment Part II
09. Morbid Fascination Of Death [live]
10. Sadomasochistic [live]
11. Mask Of The Slave [live]
12. Knokkelmann [live]
13. Bloodcleansing [live]
14. Return Of The Freezing Winds [live]
15. Doomed To Walk The Earth As Slaves Of The Living Dead [live]
16. He's Turning Blue [live]
17. Carpathian Forest [live]
18. Death Triumphant [1996 demo version]

Additional info
Subtitled - Over A Decade Of Perversions. Their 10th anniversary release features 18 songs of sonic massacre consisting of material recorded in 2002 and an entire live show from their 2001 European tour. Avantgarde Music.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1947 | This month: 7