Release date: 1983
Style: Hard rock, Glam metal


8 | 83 votes


135 have it
12 want it

01. The Kids Are Back
02. Like A Knife In The Back
03. Ride To Live, Live To Ride
04. I Am (I'm Me)
05. The Power And The Glory
06. We're Gonna Make It
07. I've Had Enough
08. I'll Take You Alive
09. You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song)
10. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
11. One Man Woman
12. Four Barrel Heart Of Love
13. Feel The Power

Lyrics (10)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Kitharistas87 The "Must Have" And The "Could Have" Metal Albums Of The 80's  | #80
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 61  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 21.04.2012 at 03:16  
Rating: 8 A very good album, plenty of riffs to satisfy an 80's rock/metal lover, and even quite a few memorable tunes here and there. Not quite their best, but it comes closer.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Suicide Silence - You Can't Stop Me 5.5 11.07.2014 by Absak
Albums Kiss / King's X / Slaughter - God Gave Rock & Roll To You II [Split] [Single] 5.5 08.03.2011 by 90IRONMAIDEN
Albums Helltrain - Rock 'N' Roll Devil 5.5 30.12.2010 by CrippledReverend
News Twisted Sister - 25th Anniversary Edition Release Details 4.5 27.05.2009 by Baz Anderson
Interviews Twisted Sister interview 4.5 29.11.2009 by Baz Anderson

Hits total: 3711 | This month: 14