Cradle Of Filth - Heavy, Left Handed And Candid [DVD]

8.3 | 68 votes |
Release date: 25 November 2001
Style: Extreme gothic metal, Symphonic metal


88 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

Eleven Burial Masses
01. Lord Abortion
02. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
03. The Forest Whispers My Name
04. Cthulhu Dawn
05. Dusk And Her Embrace
06. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
07. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
08. Her Ghost In The Fog
09. Summer Dying Fast
10. From The Cradle To Enslave
11. Queen Of Winter Throned
+ Sifting Through Filth [A Schlockumentary]
+ Schorched Earth Erotica [Nasty version]
+ Schorched Earth Erotica [Very Nasty version]
+ Born In A Burial Crown [Sub version]
+ The Blair Twit Project [Absinthe Flend Footage]
+ Cradle Of Fear [Horror Movie Trailer]
+ Circus Of Horrors [Creature Feature]
+ Gallery Of The Grotesque [Downloads And Web Links]

Additional info
"Eleven Burial Masses" was filmed at Nottingham's Rock City on April 14th, 2001

Hits total: 2491 | This month: 17