After Forever - Exordium [EP]

7.5 | 102 votes |
Release date: 13 November 2003
Style: Symphonic gothic metal, Symphonic progressive metal


178 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Line Of Thoughts
02. Beneath
03. My Choice
04. Glorifying Means
05. The Evil That Men Do [Iron Maiden cover]
06. One Day I'll Fly Away [Randy Crawford cover]

Disc II [bonus DVD]
01. My Choice
02. Making Of 'My Choice'
03. Studio Recordings
04. Slide Show
05. Artwork

Staff review by
After a quite long hiatus (at least for me) After Forever is back, and this time around, things have changed, but don't worry, all for good.
Many say that changes aren't good, but I say that changes must be done carefully, and when Mark Jansen left After Forever to form Epica, many thought it was the end of After Forever, but luckily, they were all wrong, because now, After Forever shows us a mini album, and a little hint of what we might found in their third full length.

published 29.03.2004 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4746 | This month: 25