Release date: 10 January 2007
Style: Melodic death metal, Melodic doom metal


9.1 | 17 votes


27 have it
3 want it

01. Don't Fall Asleep (Horror Pt. 2) [video edit]
02. These Low Lands [feat. Tomi Joutsen] [Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus cover]
03. Don't Fall Asleep (Horror Pt. 2)

Additional info
These Low Lands was originally performed as 'Alavilla Mailla' by Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2345 | This month: 4