Release date: 2002
Style: Depressive black metal


7 | 3 votes


12 have it
3 want it

01. Doomed By Howling Winds
02. The Eye Upon The Throne
03. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
04. Summon The End Of Time

Acid Enema
05. Desolate World
06. Holocaust Reborn
07. The Next Plane Of Existence
08. My Dying Breath
09. Transcending

Additional info
Limited to 100 CDr copies originally which were distributed by the bands themselves.
Re-released in 2003 by Total Holocaust Recs with different artowrk and extra
tracks :
Xasthur - Graying Wasteland [c: Ritual]
Acid Enema - Deathcrush [c: Mayhem]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2441 | This month: 5