Korpiklaani - Tervaskanto

7.9 | 289 votes |
Release date: 26 June 2007
Style: Folk metal


379 have it
22 want it
3 trade it

Disc I
01. Let's Drink
02. Tervaskanto
03. Viima
04. Veriset Äpärät
05. Running With Wolves
06. Liekkiön Isku
07. Palovana
08. Karhunkaatolaulu
09. Misty fields
10. Vesilahden Veräjillä
11. Nordic Feast

Disc II [DVD - Live at Wacken Open Air 2006]
01. Journey Man
02. Happy Little Boozer
03. Korpiklaani
04. Pellonpekko
05. Tuli Kokko
06. Wooden Pints
07. Spring Dance
08. Hunting Song
09. Beer Beer
10. Midsummer Night
11. II Lea Voibmi

Staff review by
There was a time when I first listened to Finntroll and then Moonsorrow and a bit of Ensiferum as well, and I found this kind of music cool. Korpiklaani were in my plans, but oddly I left this scene and I never got to listen to them. So the moment arrived and the promo of their latest album is in my hands. A moment of silence please, a bottle of wine in one hand, in the other a great axe, many companions in the same mood and the celebration is about to begin, "Tervaskanto"'s the name of it and let's lose ourselves there where bitterness has no place!

published 06.02.2008 | Comments (3)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5559 | This month: 22