Macbeth - Superangelic Hate Bringers

7.4 | 26 votes |
Release date: 16 November 2007
Style: Gothic metal


40 have it
3 want it

01. Don't Pretend
02. To My Falling Star
03. Without You
04. Watch Us Die
05. Don't Include Me In Your Dreams
06. Veils
07. H.A.T.E.
08. Grey Skies
09. Break The Circle
10. (The World) In My Mind
+ Withou You [video] [extended version]

Guest review by
I had been observing the evolution of Macbeth ever since I bought their first full-length album. Last year I was very anxious while waiting the newest release of the group. The anticipations were relatively high because the promotional media of the band were speaking of "Superangelic Hate Bringers" as of their best albums ever. In addition, the first music video of Macbeth's career was shot for the song "Without You". So far, the style had been developing enormously since their early works, therefore, I was very interested to hear what they'd have to offer to the audiences now.

published 14.03.2008 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 4714 | This month: 7