Advertise on Metal Storm
U.D.O. - Mastercutor

7.8 | 64 votes |
Release date: 18 May 2007
Style: Heavy metal


72 have it
5 want it

01. Mastercutor
02. The Wrong Side Of Midnight
03. The Instigator
04. One Lone Voice
05. We Do - For You
06. Walker Of The Dark
07. Master Of Disaster
08. Tears Of A Clown
09. Vendetta
10. The Devil Walks Alone
11. Dead Man's Eyes
12. Crash Bang Crash
13. Screaming Eagles [Ltd. European edition bonus]
14. Borderline [Ltd. European edition bonus]
15. Man A King Ruler [Japanese edition bonus]
16. Platchet Soldat [Russian edition bonus]

Udo Dirkschneider - vocals
Stefan Kaufmann - guitar
Igor Gianola - guitar
Fitty Wienhold - guitar
Francesco Jovino - drums

Additional info
Label: AFM Records (Art. No.: CD: AFM 159-2; CD: AFM 159-9 (Limited Edition); LP: NIGHT078)
Night Of The Vinyl Dead released "Mastercutor" on vinyl on May 30th, 2010.

Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>

Producer: Stefan Kaufmann
Recording Studio: Roxx Studio

Staff review by
After a really bad album (the infamous "Mission N° X") Udo Dirkschneider and his personal combo had to react seriously. Honestly, the previous album was a joke and a bad one and all the fans of the great Udo and the one of Accept, were really disappointed by this release. But Udo is a real Metalhead this kind of guys who knows how to change things when they're bad. It's done with "Mastercutor" the new release of the German combo which is clearly better than "Mission N° X" and that's a good news really.

published 04.06.2007 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 4305 | This month: 15