Advertise on Metal Storm
Annihilator - Refresh The Demon

7.3 | 189 votes |
Release date: 11 March 1996
Style: Thrash metal


211 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

01. Refresh The Demon
02. Syn. Kill 1
03. Awaken
04. The Pastor Of Disaster
05. A Man Called Nothing
06. Ultraparanoia
07. City Of Ice
08. Anything For Money
09. Hunger
10. Voices And Victims
11. Innocent Eyes
12. The Box [bonus]
13. Riff Raff [bonus]

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 111 users
28.06.2011 - 14:58
Baz Anderson
I am so into this album at the moment, absolutely love it... don't know why.
28.06.2011 - 16:21
Rating: 8
Angelic Storm
There is some really amazing songs on this album, like the title track and "Ultraparanoia", and "The Pastor Of Disaster". xD

My fave 3 songs from this album are "A Man Called Nothing", "Hunger" and the wonderful "City Of Ice", which are just awesome classic metal tracks! There is a couple of fillers on the album, but so much of it is very underrated.

Hits total: 6090 | This month: 42