Mötley Crüe - Mötley Crüe

6.4 | 103 votes |
Release date: 15 March 1994
Style: Glam rock


121 have it
6 want it
1 trades it

01. Power To The Music
02. Uncle Jack
03. Hooligan's Holiday
04. Misunderstood
05. Loveshine
06. Poison Apple
07. Hammered
08. Til Death Do Us Part
09. Welcome To The Numb
10. Smoke The Sky
11. Droppin Like Flies
12. Driftaway

Guest review by
All right, generally all the reviews of this album say that it's awful. Since Motley Crue recorded Decade of Decadence, it's still not clear if Vince Neil was fired or if he decided to leave the band by his own will. Anyway, John Corabi (ex-Union) was hired to replace Neil on the vocals. Bob Rock was again on board for the production work and for first time, all the members of the band get credit for the songwriting and also for first time, Mick Mars had to work with another guitarist (Corabi also plays the guitar).

published 22.06.2008 | Comments (3)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3749 | This month: 11