Advertise on Metal Storm
Sonic Syndicate - Only Inhuman

7.3 | 148 votes |
Release date: 18 May 2007
Style: Gothenburg metal


150 have it
8 want it
1 trades it

Disc I [CD]
01. Aftermath
02. Blue Eyed Fiend
03. Psychic Suicide
04. Double Agent
05. Enclave
06. Denied
07. Callous
08. Only Inhuman
09. All About Us [t.A.T.u cover]
10. Unknown Entity
11. Flashback
12. Freelancer [Digipack/Japanese/European bonus]
13. My Soul in #000000 [Japanese bonus]

Disc II [DVD] [Tour Edition bonus]
Live In Cologne
01. Aftermath
02. Denied
03. History Repeats Itself
04. Only Inhuman
05. Flashback
06. Enclave
07. Unknown Entity
08. Callous
09. Jailbreak
10. Double Agent 616
11. Psychic Suicide
12. Blue Eyed Fiend
+ Denied [video]
+ Enclave [video]
+ Photogallery

Additional info
Produced, mixed, mastered and engineered by Jonas Khellgren
Drums co produced by Christian Silver Recorded at Black Lounge Studios, Sweden, December - January 2006/7
Mixed and mastered at Black Lounge Studios, Sweden

Photo by Soile Siirtola (
Artwork by Torsten Bürgin & Sabine Hauptmann - Koma Grafik (
Layout by Koma Grafik
Illustrations by Timo Wurz
A&R: Andy Siry
All songs published by Prophecies Publishing

Guest review by
"Only Inhuman" is the second and latest album of the band "Sonic Syndicate". It was released through Nuclear Blast Records, in May 2007, after the band won a big competition, called "Bandcontest" in 2005. If you got into the band with "Eden Fire" then you might be surprised a bit since the band has changed its sound to a more polished and catchy tone.

published 15.11.2007 | Comments (8)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4601 | This month: 24