Elend - Les Ténèbres Du Dehors

7.8 | 30 votes |
Release date: 1996
Style: Dark Ambient , Neoclassical


31 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

01. Nocturne
02. Ethereal Journeys
03. The Luciferian Revolution
04. Eden (The Angel In The Garden)
05. The Silence Of Light
06. Antienne
07. Dancing Under The Closed Eyes Of Paradise
08. Birds Of Dawn [remastered edition bonus]
09. Les Ténèbres Du Dehors

Additional info
Blue digipack: original version (out of print).
Red digipack: remastered edition with a bonus track, 2001.

All instruments and vocals performed by Nathalie Barbary, Eve Gabrielle Siskind, Iskandar Hasnawi and Renaud Tschirner.
Recorded at RMS Studio.
Engineered and mixed by Philippe Sassard and Eric Lecointre.
Words and music by Hasnawi/Tschirner.
Remastered edition: all tracks remastered by Sébastien Roland at The Fall in April 2001.

Hits total: 2298 | This month: 17