Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 16 December 2003
Style: Gothic metal, Doom metal


7.5 | 27 votes


31 have it
2 want it

01. Life Can Be
02. Poster On A Wall
03. Afraid To Believe
04. Unsung Songs
05. Lack In Resorts
06. Gallant Nights
07. When I'm Gone
08. Rampant In K-ism
09. Dawn Of Loss
10. Quotation For Listening

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Recorded at Studio Paraktio in Athens from November to September 2003 by On Thorns I Lay and George Simatos
Mixed by Frederik Nordström at Fredman Studios Sweden October '03
Produced by Frederik Nordström and On Thorns I Lay with Panagiotis Kouvelis
All songs written by Chris D. and Minas G.
All lyics by Stefanos K and Minas G.
Band photography by Lida.
Art direction by Set<'H> Design

© 2003 Black Lotus Records

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Vonpire Vonpire's 2003 Best  | #44
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2046 | This month: 28