Dungeon - Under The Rising Sun [DVD]

Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal

01. The Legend Of Huma
02. Resurrection
03. Paradise
04. Netherlife (Black Roses Die)
05. Insanity's Fall
06. Lost In The Light
07. I Am Death
08. Traumatised

Additional info
This package included a DVD and bonus live CD from Dungeon's first tour to Japan in May 2003. Besides the concert, the DVD also included a complete behind the scenes documentary and video clips for 'Resurrection' and 'The Other Side'.

Hits total: 1444 | This month: 5