With Passion - What We See When We Shut Our Eyes

7.8 | 6 votes |
Release date: 5 March 2007
Style: Technical metalcore


5 have it

01. Pale Horses Ride
02. Through The Smoke Lies A Path
03. What We See When We Shut Our Eyes
04. Triumph Over Tragedy
05. Tales Of Sirens
06. Encryption
07. R.J. Mac Ready
08. Forgotten Amongst Screams
09. Vengeance In Departure
10. A Road For The Worthy

Additional info
Country: USA
Label: Earache Records
Genre: Metalcore

Staff review by
I remember reviewing this band's "In The Midst Of The Bloodied Soil" for Earache Records somewhere in January of 2006, the memories are a little vague but I think I can recall a band being as Metalcore as anyone can get, I also recall a band with a promising offer and a very intense atmosphere...Damn it they improved big time!!

published 27.02.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1560 | This month: 6