Non-Divine - Asylum 45

7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Melodic heavy metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. One Man, One Soul
02. In Shame
03. New Die-hard Vampire
04. Sleep
05. Breathe
06. Mended Doll
07. Love Loss
08. Return To Zero
09. Visions
10. Sympathy

Additional info
Melodic Metal

The Netherlands 2007

Rusty Cage Records

Ivor van Beek - Guitars, Vocals
Martin van Beek - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Paul Groeneveld - Bass
Ruben Viets - Drums, Synths, Samples

Staff review by
Marcel Hubregtse
Get a cauldron, chuck in equal parts Life, Sex & Death, non thrash Metallica, later Sentenced, and later Amorphis, add a pinch of Queensrÿche, King's X and Galactic Cowboys. Bring it all to the boil, turn down the heat, let it simmer under the supervision of Jacob Hansen for a couple of hours. And serve. A dish served best without any preconceptions, called Non-Divine - Asylum 45.

published 06.03.2007 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 2948 | This month: 18