Advertise on Metal Storm
Echoes Of Eternity - The Forgotten Goddess

7.1 | 60 votes |
Release date: 20 February 2007
Style: Symphonic progressive metal


68 have it
3 want it

01. Burning With Life
02. Expressions Of Flesh
03. Voices In A Dream
04. Towers Of Silence
05. The Forgotten Goddess
06. The Kingdom Within
07. Circles In Stone
08. Garden Of The Gods
09. Lost Beneath A Silent Sky
10. Adrift

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
Female fronted bands have been hip in recent years, with the commercial success encountered by After Forever, Within Temptation, Nightwish and in a different style Arch Enemy. But don't be fooled, Echoes of Eternity is not a re-hash of those bands. Operating into a symphonic progressive Thrash registry, the US combo presents a one-of-a-kind album with their sophomore full-length album The Forgotten Goddess. And as with all Nuclear Blast new signings, any reviewer is more expectant.

published 22.07.2007 | Comments (16)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3728 | This month: 16