Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 2002
Style: Heavy metal


8.6 | 38 votes


53 have it
5 want it
1 trades it

01. Intro
02. Scotland United
03. The Dark Of The Sun
04. The Reaper
05. The Roundtable
06. Excalibur
07. Circle Of Witches
08. The Ballad Of Mary
09. Lionheart
10. Morgane Le Fay
11. Knights Of The Cross
12. Rebellion
13. Heavy Metal Breakdown


Guest review by

Tunes Of Wacken is actually the first live Grave Digger album in their long career. As the title says, the album was recorded at the famous metal festival in Wacken, Germany. Despite the fact that they were already under the label Nuclear Blast, where they were planning to release an album, "The Grave Digger", their old label (that published Tunes Of Wacken) didn't allow them to play songs from the upcoming album.

published 08.02.2007 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2581 | This month: 25