Advertise on Metal Storm
Dimension Zero - He Who Shall Not Bleed

7.8 | 49 votes |
Release date: September 2007
Style: Gothenburg metal


62 have it
7 want it

01. He Who Shall Not Bleed
02. Unto Others
03. A Paler Shade Of White (A Darker Side Of Black)
04. Hell Is Within
05. Red Dead Heat
06. I Can Hear The Dark
07. Going Deep
08. Is
09. Deny
10. The Was
11. Way To Shine
12. Stayin' Alive [Bee Gees cover] [Japanese bonus]

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 55 users
27.09.2012 - 09:27
Metal slave
So guitar player from in flames has another band that makes music in the style of "classic" in flames and fan-boys dont go wild?
25.03.2013 - 21:33
Rating: 10
Come on guys... we want some new stuff :O
05.12.2016 - 23:27
Written by TyR-Metalmaeniak on 25.03.2013 at 21:33

Come on guys... we want some new stuff :O

If you read the following articles: (May 2016) (Oct. 2016) (Nov. 2016)

conclusive thoughts would suggest there's a strong chance for a revival with Peter Iwers talking to Jesper again.
Progress to not digress.

Hits total: 3857 | This month: 26