Advertise on Metal Storm
Madder Mortem - All Flesh Is Grass

7.9 | 42 votes |
Release date: 19 February 2001
Style: Avantgarde metal, Gothic metal


45 have it
5 want it

01. Breaker Of Worlds
02. To Kill And Kill Again
03. The Cluster Children
04. Ruby Red
05. Head On Pillow
06. Turn The War On
07. 4 Chambers
08. Ten Times Defeat
09. Traitor's Mark

Additional info
Recorded in Studio Underground, Västerås, Sweden, October 2000.
Engineered by Pelle Saether and Lars Lindèn.
Mixed by Pell Saether.
Mastered by Ulf Horbelt at DMS, Mari, Germany.
Produced by Madder Mortem and Pelle Saether.
Coverart by Christian Ruud.

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3336 | This month: 23