Release date: 1995
Style: Death metal, Grindcore


No votes yet

01. Dark
02. The Arsonist / Burning Universe
03. Hate Anthem (...And Love Shall Die)
04. From Below
05. Dreaming Soul In The Land Of Eternal Shadows
06. Burning (Joan Of Arc)
07. Ave Letum!
08. Dead Poets
09. For Blood Is Life...
10. Dark [Wolfjazz version]

Additional info
Demo released by Druid Agency.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1295 | This month: 1