Advertise on Metal Storm
Gary Moore - We Want Moore [Live]

8.5 | 11 votes |
Release date: 1984
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


20 have it
2 want it

01. Murder In The Skies
02. Shapes Of Things
03. Victims Of The Future
04. Cold Hearted
05. End Of The World
06. Back On The Streets
07. So Far Away
08. Empty Rooms
09. Don't Take Me For A Loser
10. Rockin' And Rollin'

Additional info
Gary Moore - Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar
Neil Carter - Keyboards, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Craig Gruber - Bass, Backing Vocals
Ian Paice - Drums, Percussion
Bobby Chouinard - Drums On "Murder In The Skies" , "Shapes Of Things To Come", "Victims Of The Future" And "Don't Take Me For A Loser"
Jimmy Nail - Backing Vocals On "Rockin' And Rollin'"

Hits total: 1807 | This month: 7