Gary Moore - After Hours

7.9 | 26 votes |
Release date: 10 May 1992
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


36 have it
3 want it

01. Cold Day In Hell
02. Don't You Lie To Me (I Get Evil)
03. Story Of The Blues
04. Since I Met You Baby
05. Separate Ways
06. Only Fool In Town
07. Key To Love
08. Jumpin' At Shadows
09. The Blues Is Alright
10. The Hurt Inside
11. Nothing's The Same

Additional info
Gary Moore - Guitar, Vocals
Will Lee, Bob Daisley, Johnny B. Gaydon - Bass
Graham Walker, Anton Fig - Drums
Tommy Eyre - Keyboards
Martin Drover - Trumpet
Frank Mead, Nick Pentelow, Nick Payn - Saxophone
Andrew Love, Wayne Jackson - The Memphis Horns
Carol Kenyon, Linda Taylor - Vocals
Richard Morgan - Oboe
B.B. King on "Since I Met You Baby"
Albert Collins On "The Blues is Alright"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2174 | This month: 8