Yngwie Malmsteen - The Genesis [Compilation]

6.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 24 December 2002
Style: Neoclassical power metal


27 have it
1 wants it

01. Birth Of The Sun
02. Plague In Lucifer's Mind
03. Dying Man
04. Black Magic Suite Opus 3
05. Merlin's Castle
06. Voodoo Nights
07. Hello
08. Voodoo Child
09. On A Serious Note

Additional info
The Genesis is a 2002 album released by Yngwie J. Malmsteen. It consists of very early recordings (around the time when Yngwie J. Malmsteen was 17 years old), and many of these tracks were reworked for compositions on albums throughout Yngwie's career. This album is the official version of the album released by Marcel Jacob; Birth of the sun.

Hits total: 1729 | This month: 8