Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 23 March 2007
Style: Melodic hard rock, Heavy metal


8.4 | 22 votes


29 have it
5 want it

01. Children Of The Dawn
02. No Way Out
03. Crossfire
04. I'm Not Afraid
05. A New Religion
06. The Hour Of Freedom
07. Stop This Madness
08. Desert Land
09. Out Of This World
10. It's Just A State Of Mind
11. Wanna Hear You Rock
12. My Darkest Hour [European bonus]
13. Last Train To Nowhere
14. Slave To What I Crave [Japanese bonus]

Lyrics (13)

Additional info
Japanese version released by Avalon Online and replaces the track "My Darkest Hour" with a bonus track:
12) Slave to What I Crave

"My Darkest Hour" is a bonus track exclusive to the first pressing in slipcase.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2713 | This month: 13