Malefice - Entities

7.6 | 13 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Metalcore


19 have it

01. Empirical Proof [Part One]
02. Risen Through The Ashes
03. Into A New Light
04. Dreams Without Courage
05. History Repeats
06. Traitor To All You Know
07. Horizon Burns
08. Empirical Proof [Part Two]
09. As Skies Turn Black
10. Nothing Left
11. A World Deceased
12. Bringer Of war

Additional info
Metalcore / Power / Progressive
Label: Anticulture Records
England: 2007
Length: 46:33

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Dale Butler
Guitars: Ben Symons
Guitars: Alex Vuskans
Bass: Tom Hynes
Drums: Craig Thomas

Staff review by
"Entities" is the first album of the British combo Malefice, a band which will probably become one of the leaders of the Metalcore scene. Why? Just because they have all what the fans of the style want to hear when they listen to a release labelled in the genre but also because Malefice knew how to create something personal however. Yes, "Entities" is an original album of Metalcore.

published 30.07.2007 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2984 | This month: 5