Anthrax - Madhouse: The Very Best Of Anthrax [Compilation]

8 | 13 votes |
Release date: 26 June 2001
Style: Heavy metal


36 have it
5 want it

01. Madhouse
02. A.I.R.
03. Armed And Dangerous
04. I Am The Law
05. Indians
06. Caught In A Mosh
07. I'm The Man
08. Antisocial
09. Belly Of The Beast
10. Time
11. Keep It In The Family
12. Bring The Noise

Additional info
Although the first edition features their hit cover version of "Got the Time" in the tracklist, the record label accidentally included the song "Time" instead, because they did not directly involve the band in planning this compilation. Scott Ian has voiced his disapproval of the release.

Hits total: 2159 | This month: 21