Tribuzy - Execution Live Reunion [DVD]

9.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 14 August 2007
Style: Power metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Aggressive
03. Divine Disgrace
04. The Attempt
05. Forgotten Time [Feat. Kiko Loureiro]
06. Nature Of Evil [Feat. Kiko Loureiro, Mat Sinner]
07. Absolution [Feat. Ralf Scheepers, Roland Grapow]
08. Final Embrace [Feat. Ralf Scheepers]
09. Web Of Life [Feat. Roland Grapow]
10. Execution [Feat. Kiko Loureiro]
11. Tears Of The Dragon [Feat. Bruce Dickinson, Chris Dale, Roy Z]
12. Beast In The Light [Feat. Bruce Dickinson, Roy Z]

Additional info
Power Metal
Label: Locomotive Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Brazil: 2007
Length: 73:54

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Renato Tribuzy
Guitars: Gustavo Silvera
Guitars: Frank Schieber
Bass: Ivan Guilhon
Drums: Flavio Pascarillo.

Vocals: Bruce Dickinson
Vocals: Michael Kiske
Vocals: Mat Sinner
Vocals: Ralf Scheepers
Guitars: Kiko Loureiro
Guitars: Roland Grapow
Guitars: Roy Z.
Bass: Chris Dale

Staff review by
Recorded live during the Execution tour at the Credicard Hall of Sao Paulo (Brazil), "Execution Live Reunion" is the video recording (DVD) of the "live version" of Execution, the first album of Renato Tribuzy (ex Tothen). In addition of the live album (not released on the same label than this DVD by the way), you will be able to watch now this amazing concert which features a good bunch of amazing singers and musicians.

published 08.08.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2336 | This month: 3