Sabbat - History Of A Time To Come

8.5 | 88 votes |
Release date: 1988
Style: Pagan thrash metal


118 have it
10 want it
1 trades it

01. Intro
02. A Cautionary Tale
03. Hosanna In Excelsis
04. Behind The Crooked Cross
05. Horned Is The Hunter
06. I For An Eye
07. For Those Who Died
08. A Dead Man's Robe
09. The Church Bizarre
10. Hosanna In Excelsis [live][2007 re-release bonus]
11. Behind The Crooked Cross [live][2007 re-release bonus]
12. I For An Eye [live][2007 re-release bonus]
13. For Those Who Died [live][2007 re-release bonus]
14. Church Bizarre [live][2007 re-release bonus]

Found in 16 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 65 users
05.04.2016 - 01:53
Rating: 9
No-one's commented on this?! Wow. Probably my favourite thrash metal album. Horned Is The Hunter is a fantastic song, and A Cautionary Tale is probably the most evil-sounding song I've heard, that guitar sounds like hellfire. Awesome record

Hits total: 4349 | This month: 29