Led Zeppelin - Mothership [Compilation]

8.9 | 83 votes |
Release date: 12 November 2007


143 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Communication Breakdown
03. Dazed And Confused
04. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Ramble On
07. Heartbreaker
08. Immigrant Song
09. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock And Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

Disc II
01. Song Remains The Same
02. Over The Hills And Far Away
03. D'Yer Maker
04. No Quarter
05. Trampled Under Foot
06. Houses Of The Holy
07. Kashmir
08. Nobody's Fault But Mine
09. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

Disc III [limited edition]
Premiere-version of the "Led Zeppelin" DVD

Additional info
Tracks personally selected by Jimmy Page, Robert Plant and John Paul Jones.

"Mothership" collectible packages will be available in multiple configurations including:

Standard Package - 2-CD set
Deluxe Edition - 2-CD/ 1-DVD
Collector's Edition - 2-CD/1-DVD
Vinyl Edition - 4 LPs

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 34 users
03.01.2013 - 08:41
Rating: 7
Desert Mouse
I would vote this higher, but I dislike compilations. Got this from a friend.
"It is not your sin—it is your self-satisfaction that crieth unto heaven; your very sparingness in sin crieth unto heaven!

Where is the lightning to lick you with its tongue? Where is the frenzy with which ye should be inoculated?"


Hits total: 3384 | This month: 22