Diamond Head - Behold The Beginning [Compilation]

6.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1986
Style: Heavy metal


14 have it

01. It's Electric
02. The Prince
03. Sweet And Innocent
04. Sucking My Love
05. Streets Of Gold
06. Play It Loud
07. Shoot Out The Lights
08. Waited Too Long
09. Helpless

Additional info
This is a greatest hits compilation that features songs from Borrowed Time,
Lightning to the Nations, and assorted EPs and singles.

US-CD-Release from Restless Records with Bonustrack called "Am I Evil ?".

Rereleased by Heavy Metal Records in 1991

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1516 | This month: 2