Flowing Tears - Invanity - Live In Berlin [Live]

8.2 | 13 votes |
Release date: 29 October 2007
Style: Gothic metal


16 have it

01. Swallow
02. Undying
03. Portsall (Departure Song)
04. Lovesong For A Dead Child
05. The Marching Sane
06. Merlin
07. Pitch Black Water
08. Dead Skin Mask [Slayer cover]
09. The Weeping Song [Nick Cave cover]

Additional info
Recorded live at Passionskirche, Berlin, on March 3, 2004.
"The Weeping Song" recorded at Moburec, July 2007.
Mixed at Moburec by David Bubulla.
Mastered by www.nikoreif.de
Artwork and layout by Benjamin Buss.
Male vocals on "The Weeping Song" by Johan Edlund.
Bass guitar on this concert was performed by Thomas "El Davide" Erbel.

Hits total: 2980 | This month: 2